Sunshine on the Clyde

I haven’t posted in a few days because honestly there’s only one more thing I particularly want to talk about and frankly after the last fortnight I’ve been a little burnt out. I need to get my head down and get cracking with my coursework but before I do here is a quick plug for an important document: The wee blue book an excellent reference piece for undecided peoples questions. If you want to know something about the independence question, it’s probably in here. If you cant be bothered reading it all the yellow boxes hit the high notes, and with everything Rev. Stuart Campbell does it references everything it gets information from.

 

 

wbbcover

 

So have a little look and I’ll be back in a week or two with probably my final post on independence  Dr. Negative Indiana Jones and the Temple of the Lost Union or something to that effect.

One comment

  1. […] Bibliography – Here’s a great resource for more information […]

Leave a Reply

